



2023 ZANDVOORT EVENT 24 to 27 August 2023

From The Stewards Document 66

To All Teams, All Officials Date 27 August 2023

Time 14:09

Title F2 Race 2 - final classification

Description F2 Race 2 - final classification

Enclosed Doc 66 - F2 Race 2 - final classification.pdf

Steve Pence Tanja Geilhausen Cor Rijken

The Stewards





Document 66 Time 14:06

FORMULA 1 HEINEKEN DUTCH GRAND PRIX 2023 - Zandvoort

Feature Race Final Classification after 38 Laps - 161.781 km

	NO	DRIVER	NAT	TEAM	LAPS	TIME	GAP	INT	км/н	FASTEST	ON	PTS
1	21	Clement NOVALAK		Trident	38	1:01:36.125			157.573	1:23.816	20	26
2	3	Zane MALONEY	Ψ	Rodin Carlin	38	1:01:38.308	2.183	2.183	157.480	1:23.897	19	18
3	9	Jak CRAWFORD		Hitech Pulse-Eight	38	1:01:38.650	2.525	0.342	157.465	1:24.115	21	15
4	22	Richard VERSCHOOR		Van Amersfoort Racing	38	1:01:39.322	3.197	0.672	157.437	1:24.244	24	12
5	1	Dennis HAUGER	+	MP Motorsport	38	1:01:47.820	11.695	8.498	157.076	1:23.917	23	10
6	10	Isack HADJAR		Hitech Pulse-Eight	38	1:01:49.831	13.706	2.011	156.991	1:24.604	22	8
7	4	Enzo FITTIPALDI		Rodin Carlin	38	1:01:53.771	17.646	3.940	156.824	1:24.818	22	6
8	15	Amaury CORDEEL		Invicta Virtuosi Racing	38	1:01:56.711	20.586	2.940	156.700	1:24.817	21	4
9	6	Victor MARTINS *		ART Grand Prix	38	1:01:57.004	20.879	0.293	156.688	1:24.450	20	2
10	23	Juan Manuel CORREA		Van Amersfoort Racing	38	1:01:59.157	23.032	2.153	156.597	1:25.133	33	1
11	20	Roman STANEK		Trident	38	1:02:09.272	33.147	10.115	156.173	1:24.980	22	
12	16	Roy NISSANY	*	PHM Racing by Charouz	38	1:02:10.798	34.673	1.526	156.109	1:25.066	20	
13	11	Ayumu IWASA	0	DAMS	38	1:02:13.769	37.644	2.971	155.984	1:25.404	22	
14	12	Arthur LECLERC		DAMS	38	1:02:15.589	39.464	1.820	155.908	1:24.720	22	
15	17	Joshua MASON	N N	PHM Racing by Charouz	38	1:02:21.271	45.146	5.682	155.672	1:25.861	22	
16	25	Ralph BOSCHUNG *	+	Campos Racing	38	1:02:21.673	45.548	0.402	155.655	1:25.132	22	
17	2	Jehan DARUVALA *		MP Motorsport	38	1:02:23.502	47.377	1.829	155.579	1:25.394	22	
18	24	Kush MAINI		Campos Racing	38	1:02:53.252	77.127	29.750	154.352	1:24.539	26	
	NOT CLASSIFIED											
	8	Oliver BEARMAN	N N	PREMA Racing	17	32:52.639	DNF		132.021	1:25.874	7	
	7	Frederik VESTI		PREMA Racing	10	16:47.450	DNF		151.972	1:25.429	9	
	5	Theo POURCHAIRE		ART Grand Prix	9	15:12.827	DNF		150.928	1:26.145	7	
	14	Jack DOOHAN	無	Invicta Virtuosi Racing	0		DNS					
	FASTEST LAP											
	21	Clement NOVALAK		Trident		1:23.816	on lap 20		182.929			

* PENALTIES

Cars 25 & 2 - 5 second time penalties - VSC infringement - Stewards' document nos. 60 & 61

Car 6 - 10 second time penalty - Forcing another driver off the track - Stewards' document no. 64

Steve Pence The Stewards Tanja Geilhausen

Cor Rijken

Timekeeper:

The F2 FIA FORMULA 2 CHAMPIONSHIP logo, FIA logo, FIA logo, FIA FORMULA2 CHAMPIONSHIP, FIA FORMULA2, FORMULA 2, F2 and related marks are trade marks of the Fédération Internationale de L'Automobile and used under exclusive licence. All rights reserved.

No part of these results/data may be reproduced, stored in a retrieval system or transmitted in any form or by any means electronic, mechanical, photocopying, recording, broadcasting or otherwise without prior permission of the copyright holder except for reproduction in local/national/international daily press and regular printed publications on sale to the public within 90 days of the event to which the results/data relate and provided that the copyright symbol and name of copyright owner appears.